Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
distortion
26 mai 2007

Wasp - Wild Child


Wasp - Wild Child
 

I ride, I ride the winds that bring the rain A creature of love and I can't be tamed I want you, cause I'm gonna take your love from him And I'll touch your face and hot burning skin No, he'll never ever touch you like I do So look in my eyes and burn alive the truth I'm a wild child, come and love me I want you My heart's in exile I need you to touch me 'Cause I want what you do I'm a wild child, come and love me I want you My heart's in exile I need you to touch me 'Cause I want what you do I want you Tell me, tell me the lies you're telling him when you Run away 'cause I wanna know Cause I, I'm sure it's killing him to find That you run to me when he lets you go 'Cause I'm burning, burning, burning up with fire So - come turn me on and turn the flames up higher I'm a wild child, come and love me I want you My heart's in exile I need you to touch me Cause I want what you do I'm a wild child, come and love me I want you My heart's in exile I need you to touch me Cause I want what you do I want you A naked heat machine, I want your love When the moons arise we'll feel just what it does I'm a wild child, come and love me I want you My heart's in exile I need you to touch me 'Cause I want what you do I'm a wild child, come and love me I want you My heart's in exile I need you to touch me 'Cause I want what you do I want you

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
distortion
  • vous aimez le hard-rock, le metal et tous leurs dérivés ou vous voulez vous initier a ce genre musicale, alors venez ici découvrir quelques uns des plus grands représentants de cette grande famille qu'est le metal. Branchez les guitares, 1.2.3...
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité